The 'Friends'

The current 'Friends of Berry Pomeroy' Church
Showing 15 items
Joann Graham (USA)  
Pearl Ridgers  
Roger Petty  
Nigel Ash  
Diana Lusher  
Anne Ellis  
Marygwen Furneaux  
R Oldrieve  
Connie Warren  
Harriet Lewis  
June Thomas  
Vicky Cattell  
His Grace, the Duke of Somerset Chair 
Glyn Watkin Honorary Secretary 
Roger Michelmore Honorary Treasurer 
Showing 15 items